Change in Direction-Random Walks on Slippery Slopes

Not sure what I’ll write here. But as a novelist, story writer, poet, essayist, editor and book doctor, and anthropologist…and just a guy with access to the blogosphere whatever that is.

Thought…I’ll just do some occasional things here…on whatever suits my fancy?

My fancy? I think for now, Difficult People, the story collection is back in the lab for a rest.

Okay. So, today, at this moment that’s about it. I hope I can put up some stuff that’s a release from a planned program. Random walks on the slippery slope…of improvisation.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

